Hey wait, great smile.

El martes estaba bien. Me torcí el tobillo y me caí, pero estaba bien; unos rasguños en la pierna, pero un caballero sobre un carruaje azul eléctrico (un Audi para ser exactos), vino a mi rescate.
Me sentía bien, estaba tranquila. Y de repente, sin venir a cuento, las piernas se me convirtieron en gelatina y no paraban de temblar. Y como gelatina, dejé de hablar y de tener pensamientos coherentes.
No sé si alguna dejaré de tener ese síntoma de la gelatina…

Pero sigo sintiéndome bien.


On Tuesday I was fine. I twisted m ankle and fell, but I was ok; some scratches on my leg, but a knight in a electric blue carriage (and Audi, to be exact), came to my rescue.
I felt fine, calm. And all of a sudden, without previous notice, my legs turned into jelly and wouldn’t stop trembling. And like jelly, I stopped talking and having coherent thoughts.
I don’t know if I’ll ever stop having this jelly symptom…

But I still feel good.

#nowplaying: Evil de Interpol.

Comment

