Please & thank you.

Quiero gritar. Quiero silencio. Quiero dormir. Quiero no perderme nada. Quiero hacerlo todo. Quiero no hacer nada. Quiero abrazos. Quiero besos. Quiero mimos. Quiero soledad.

Me gusta que me devuelvan la sonrisa, me arregla y alegra el rato. Me gusta escuchar “por favor”, y me encanta dar y que me den “gracias”. Creo firmemente que la vida de todo el mundo sería mucho más fácil si sonriésemos más.

I want to scream. I want silence. I want to sleep. I don’t want to miss a thing. I want to do everything. I don’t want to do anything. I want hugs. I want kisses. I want to cuddle. I want solitude.

I like that others give a smile back, it changes and cheers the moment up. I like to listen someone saying “please”, and I love to give and receive “thank you”. I believe that everyone’s life would be easier if we all would smile more.

Canción del post: Vampires will never hurt you de My Chemical Romance.

Think happy thoughts, think happy thoughts.

One comment

Comment

