I owe you a dance when she plays the piano.

 

La semana pasada vi en concierto a Nueva Vulcano, Standstill, Els Amics de les Arts, Ok Go y Belle & Sebastian. Bueno, a estos últimos casi no les vi, pero estaba allí. Descubrí que los tres primeros grupos (catalanes) me encantan y que debería haber empezado a escucharles hace tiempo. Confirmé que los cuartos son geniales, y ahora me gustan mucho más porque creo que si un grupo tiene un directo original, es un gran grupo.

La próxima semana voy a ver a Matt Corby, The Spivs, Alex Starling, Bobby Long y a más músicos y/o grupos de los que no sabré el nombre hasta que no llegue el viernes por la noche. Va a ser divertido.
Estoy algo saturada. Será una temporada ocupada. No sé lo que estoy haciendo, ni si saldrá bien o no. Tengo miedo de que todo se vaya al garete. Pero estoy contenta, sonrío mucho últimamente.

Last week I saw Nueva Vulcano, Standstill, Els Amics de les Arts, Ok Go and Belle & Sebastian playing live. Well, I barely saw the last ones, but I was there. Discovered that I really like the first three bands (they are Catalans) and that I should had started to listen to them way before now. It was confirmed that the fourth ones are great, and that I like them more now because I think that if a band has an original live show, it’s a good band.
Next week, I’m going to see Matt Corby, The Spivs, Alex Starling, Bobby Long and more musicians and/or bands that I won’t know the name of until Friday night. It’s going to be fun.
I’m a bit stressed. It’s going to be a busy season. I don’t now what I’m doing, if it’s going to turn out right or not. I’m afraid that everything’s going to go wrong. But I’m happy, I’m smiling a lot lately.

 

Comment

