Kiss me, you animal!

Ya tengo canción y vídeo para animarme y hacerme lo que sea. No soy nada objetiva con My Chemical Romance, siempre me parecerá estupendo lo que hagan. Me encanta cómo se re-inventan, siempre acabo adorando lo que hacen, tarde o temprano.

Now I’ve got a song and a video to cheer me up and do me anything. I’m not objective with My Chemical Romance, at all. I always agree with what they do. I like how they re-invent themselves, and I’ll always end up loving what they’ll do, sooner or later.

Killjoys, make some noise.

P.D.: Sé que tengo mucho que escribir y actualizar. Prometo hacerlo.
P.S.: I know I still have to write and update. I promise to do it.

Comment

