Half Year Sun.

Hace justo seis meses que creé este blog y publiqué la primera entrada. Hace justo seis meses que empecé a seguir el rastro de lo que me hacía feliz hacer, después de muchos intentos fallidos y de pensar que no lo haría jamás. Seis meses es mi récord, y quiero seguir batiéndolo. Creo que es algo bonito.

Just six months ago I created this blog and published the first entry. Just six months ago I started following the path left from what made me happy, after a lot of failed attempts and after thinking I wouldn’t do it. Six months is my record, and I want to keep breaking it. I think it’s something beautiful.

#nowplaying: The Promise Ring – Half Year Sun

Fotografía por Jeremías Carroza.

One comment

Comment

