But it’s a strange liberation, my friend.

Vuelvo a Londres para pasar 6 días disfrutando la ciudad, música, museos, parques, tiendas y cupcakes. A medida que el día se acerca, emoción y nerviosismo crecen y mi lista de cosas que hacer no mengua. Estoy practicando mi Inglés en mi cabeza constantemente. De hecho, estoy escribiendo esta entrada primero en Inglés. Estoy preocupada por qué llevarme porque estar helada no es mi idea de un buen rato. Estoy como loca pensado en estas vacaciones cómo mi “despedida” antes de convertirme finalmente en una adulta responsable y enfrentarme a mis responsabilidades y obligaciones. Estoy contenta por todas las oportunidades que este viaje van a traer para este pequeño libro de recortes en internet. Y estoy deseando disfrutar de buena música, mejor compañía y fantásticos ratos.

I’m going back to London to spend 6 days enjoying the city, music, museums, parks, shops and cupcakes. As the day approaches, excitement and nervousness grow and my to do list doesn’t decrease. I’m constantly practicing my English in my head. Actually, I’m writing this entry first in English. I’m worried about what to bring because being frozen isn’t my idea of a good time. I’m over the moon thinking about this holidays as my “farewell” before finally becoming a responsible adult and face my responsibilities and obligations. I’m happy with all the opportunities this journey will bring to this little scrapbook in the internet. And I’m looking forward to enjoy good music, great company and amazing times.

#nowplaying: Passion Ate Dave’s new songs.

Comment

