Looking up.

sky(01)

Wen I go out, looking up makes my problems and worries disappear for a moment.
That is the best feeling in the world.

sky(02)

I am fascinated with the sky. Looking up at it any time of the day, no matter the weather. I find solace on it, it calms me and it is amazing how we all share the same one, reminding us how small we really are. When I am flying, I must take at least one photograph of the sky beneath me. I feel rather special when I look out of the plane and see the clouds. 

sky(03)

Never, ever, let anyone tell you what you can and can’t do. Prove the cynics wrong. Pity them for they have no imagination. They sky’s the limit. Your sky. Your limit. Within us there is the capacity of being anyone or anything.

Tom Hiddleston.

One comment

Comment

